

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

No.M.Phil./Result/2018/143

MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY (M.PHIL.) POLITICAL SCIENCE, EXAMINATION-2018

On the recommendations of the M. Phil. Committee of the Department of Political Science, the following under mentioned candidates are declared to have qualified for the award of the Degree of Master of Philosophy (M. Phil.), Political Science, in 2018:

EX-STUDENT

Roll No.	Enrol. No.	Name of Candidate	Marks Obtained Out of 500	Division
10/16	SL-139/11	Anwar Ali	321	Ι
01/16	H-312/11	Dharmendra Sundesha	332	I
13/16	ZH-985/11	Kajal	321	I
07/16	DS-235/11	Ajay Kumar Shah	323	I
02/16	BMC-19/2011	Komal	344	I

Joint Registrar (Exam conm

(Dr. Satish Kumar)

Delhi, the 26th Nov 2018

CLASSIFICATION OF DIVISION

:

:

:

I Division with Distinction

I Division

60% marks in aggregate or above But below 75% marks 50% marks in aggregate or above

75% marks in aggregate or above

Passed